Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Palliric/Decanus  (Read 1058 times)

Palliric

• VIF (Very Important Friend)
  • I'm new here
    • View Profile
Palliric/Decanus
« on: October 31, 2014, 09:19:12 PM »
Well sorry about that but its been along time since I stopped by and a long road for me. From losing a ruptured testicle(you don't want that believe me) to losing my teeth due to bad calcium suppliments after stomach surgery. I've weathered it through. Ian one of the old Templars from LOTRO got me hooked on Elder Scrolls Online. I had played all their single player games and wasn't sure about the MMO. But its a lot of fun. Weird with guild banks and theability to belong to up to 5 guilds at one time. Guild stores, guild traders to non guildies.... Anyhow I am an officer at my home guild which is one of 2 guilds that is chatty. When I'm not playing I'm chatting away with the peeps about anything. My wife Susan is playing so we have a lot of fun playing together when she can. So that's a plus. Its really nice to talk to you guys again.  :D
Its getting cold here already, might have another cold winter like last year. Today is holloween and the trick or treaters (children coming around for candy) will be around in about 4 hrs  Its supposed to snow today so it will be interesting to see the turn out. we will be handing out Christian tracts along with the candy so hopefully some of the families will know God tonight.
Well I have to go make dinner, God bless, Pallie(Dean Rinderman)

Templar

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Re: Palliric/Decanus
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2014, 10:12:38 AM »
It is always good to see someone is still alive. On the internet you are never sure, unless I'm replying now to a very smart programmed bot. :)